The Governments of the Benelux countries acting jointly under the Agreement between the Kingdom of Belgium, the Grand Duchy of Luxemburg and the Kingdom of the Netherlands signed at Brussels on 11 April 1960 concerning the transfer of immigration control to the outer frontiers of Benelux, and the Government of the Republic of Korea,
Desirous of further simplifying the travel formalities for their respective nationals and of adapting them to the situation that has arisen as a result of the transfer of immigration control to the outer frontiers of Benelux,
Article 10
This Agreement shall enter into force on 1 June, 1970 for a period of one year. If the Agreement has not been denounced thirty days before the expiry of that period, it shall be deemed to have been renewed indefinitely. After the first period of one year each signatory Government may denounce the Agreement by giving thirty days' notice to the Belgian Government.
The Agreement shall cease to be effective if one of the signatory Governments denounces it.
The Belgian Government shall inform the other signatory Governments of the receipt of the thirty days' notice referred to in this Article.
Agreement between the Benelux countries and the Republic of Korea on the abolition of visas
Article 1
Article 2
Article 3
Article 4
Article 5
Article 6
Article 7
Article 8
Article 9
Article 10
Article 11
Juridisch advies nodig?
Heeft u een juridisch probleem of een zaak die u wilt voorleggen aan een gespecialiseerde jurist of advocaat ?
Neemt u dan gerust contact met ons op en laat uw zaak vrijblijvend beoordelen.

Stel uw vraag