The Governments of the Benelux countries acting jointly under the Agreement between the Kingdom of Belgium, the Grand Duchy of Luxemburg and the Kingdom of the Netherlands signed at Brussels on 11 April 1960 concerning the transfer of immigration control to the outer frontiers of Benelux, and the Government of the Republic of Korea,
Desirous of further simplifying the travel formalities for their respective nationals and of adapting them to the situation that has arisen as a result of the transfer of immigration control to the outer frontiers of Benelux,
Article 6
Each Government reserves the right to refuse to admit to its territory any person not holding the documents required for entry or lacking sufficient means of support or unable to acquire such means by engaging in lawful occupations, or to refuse to admit persons regarded as undesirable aliens or whose presence in the country is regarded as prejudicial to law and order or national security.
Agreement between the Benelux countries and the Republic of Korea on the abolition of visas
Article 1
Article 2
Article 3
Article 4
Article 5
Article 6
Article 7
Article 8
Article 9
Article 10
Article 11
Juridisch advies nodig?
Heeft u een juridisch probleem of een zaak die u wilt voorleggen aan een gespecialiseerde jurist of advocaat ?
Neemt u dan gerust contact met ons op en laat uw zaak vrijblijvend beoordelen.

Stel uw vraag